Calling an All In on the River and NOT showing Cards

In tournament play at least, it is still allowed for a player to call an all in in on the river and fold his cards unseen if he loses.

It is beyond me why this breach of poker rule is still allowed to go on.

Everyone (well, almost) knows the rule is, when there is an all in and a call and action is completed, both hands are exposed immediately, before the river is even dealt.

We’ll have this looked into again

In what way?

Looked into to see if it is happening?

Or looked into to see if your programmer can fix it?

Yes, checking to see if we have a timeline on the change yet

:+1: