MTT moving tables

Im curious if anyone else notices that once they are moved tables its like a switch is flipped and you’re not able to win a hand no matter how or what you play? Let me say that i know im not the best player in the world, by a long shot, amd thst im gojng to lose more than ill ever win. I’ve been playing this game for 25 years and the amount of hands i lose to an inferior hand/player is absolutely mind blowing. Im well aware of variance and all that good stuff but this issue throws variance out the window. I will also admit that this isnt every single tournament i play but id say its happening like every 3 out of 5 tourneys i play.