If you accidentally close a Jackpot Sit & Go Tournament the only way you can return to your table is by closing and then signing back into the software.
Thanks very much for taking the time to report this; we’ve confirmed that a fix is in the pipeline and we’ll be able to provide an update soon.
Right is there a way around that
We’ve changed the status for this to ‘fixed’.
There was an update this morning, and there is now a ‘Reopen all tables’ option at the top right of the Jackpot Sit & Go Lobby:
The option will become available if you close a table while the tournament is still running.
Thanks again @MT27_123 for reporting this!