What’s the point in being hosted

So I’ve noticed as I’ve played here for a few years … I got a lot more perks better free bonus’s and just better offers for deposit bonus etc when I was not a “hosted “ “vip” player . It’s really frustrating tbh . Does anyone else feel this way as a “hosted player”
Edit-

I’ve now noticed calling is way better than the chat .

I would have to disagree. I’m new to being a Hosted “VIP” player. This is my first month and so far, they have been awesome. I got my random point drop immediately upon joining (over 900 $ worth) and eligible to get it every 5 days. No more waiting for promotion team. As far as bonus go, they have been issuing me 55% match up to what I want to deposit. After a losing session they offer a max free play bonus of 150$, 40$ on smaller deposits. So, no complaints from me.

They give ya a lot more than they give me lmao

I’m happy it’s been good for you though

That was because in the past month I have deposited over 20k and still on a losing streak. The more you deposit and play the more perks you get I guess.

I’ve done that in the past… once I did 15 k in a week …. Lmao ! I was like yeah not doing this again :rofl:

1 Like

Lol no wonder they treat me like I’m worthless here , I deposit like 10-60 bucks at a time. And that’s a lot to me lol I’m poor as shit I can’t imagine losing that kind of loot , I would get my teeth fixed if I ever saw 12k in my life , I would not want to lose that money . That’s crazy

They treat me like I’m worthless too kmaooo don’t worry . Doesn’t matter how much you spend I guess unless your loosing more I guess

I’m just kidding they actually used to do pretty well …. But then I stopped spending 5 k a week lol

I’m Diamond vip and I don’t get many perks. Actually nothing different than I did when I was first level except my reward points accrue at the highest level per the posted structure on the promo page.

2 Likes