I hit a royal flush with both hole cards and Ignition is refusing to pay out the bonus, stating that I do not qualify because my hand went to showdown.
The rules of the promotion state: “Your hand must win the pot, but doesn’t have to go to showdown”
The reasoning for not paying since the hand went to showdown is in contradiction to this rule. I have seen where other users have posted the same issue in the forums and had the bonus paid out afterwards, and I am hoping for the same.
Hand #: 4329064145